Contact Us

Rolls-Royce & Partners Finance

62 Buckingham Gate
London
United Kingdom
SW1E 6AT
Tel: +44 (0)2072 2 79142
Fax: +44 (0)20 7227 9050

Americas

Eduardo Arrufat Reboso

Marketing Executive

Email: Eduardo.Arrufat-Reboso@Rolls-Royce.com

Phone: +44 (0)2072 2 79315

Mobile: +44 (0)7966878220

View Eduardo Arrufat Reboso's profile on LinkedIn

Europe

Charlie Ferguson

Marketing Executive

Email: Charlie.Ferguson@Rolls-Royce.com

Phone: +44 (0)2072 2 79074

Mobile: +44 (0)7772 224 895

View Charlie Ferguson's profile on LinkedIn

Middle East, CIS, & Africa

Ben Ferguson

Marketing Director

Email: Benjamin.Ferguson@Rolls-Royce.com

Phone: +44 (0)2072 2 79524

Mobile: +44 (0)7808969372

View Ben Ferguson's profile on LinkedIn

China & Australasia

Brooke Stephens

Assistant Vice President

Email: Brooke.Stephens@Rolls-Royce.com

Phone: +44 (0)2072 2 79197

Mobile: +44 (0)7966878222

Asia

Jon Oates

Marketing Executive

Email: Jonathan.Oates@Rolls-Royce.com

Phone: +44 (0)2072 2 79329

Mobile: +44 (0)7813860460

View Jon Oates's profile on LinkedIn

Lessors

Ben Hughes

Marketing & Business Development Director

Email: Ben.Hughes@Rolls-Royce.com

Phone: +44 (0)2072 2 79127

Mobile: +44 (0)7528975877

View Ben Hughes's profile on LinkedIn

Bobby Janagan

General Manager

Email: Bobby.Janagan@Rolls-Royce.com

Phone: +44 (0)2072 2 79078

View Bobby Janagan's profile on LinkedIn

Top